Motorcycle Therapy Forum banner
1 - 20 of 107 Posts

· Admin of the North
1989 GSXR 1100
423 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I don’t care if you have 3 lifts, a TIG welder and a horizontal mill - a garage isn’t a garage unless it has a radio.

Post up what ever you have on yours or maybe what the sound track will be on your next ride.

· Administrator - "Loose Nut"
From Bandera, Texas - 2019 HD Freewheeler - 2006 Vulcan 900
524 Posts
Took longer than I thought before you posted music clips. For those who don't know, @Tinsnips has a music clip for any and every thought, occasion, ride, not riding, awake, not awake, well you get the picture. Good first choice.

· Admin of the North
1989 GSXR 1100
423 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Guilty as charged. I have a Spotify subscription (highly recommend) and annually they give you the stats for the year. Apparently I listened to 4310 different songs from 1250 different artists. That said, it is threads like this I find songs I haven’t heard.

Let me know what you are grooving to or maybe what was THE song that brings back the younger days!

· Admin of the North
1989 GSXR 1100
423 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
OK. One more. I also encourage stories or commentary about the song or artist. This is a story.

I was fishing walking the shore of the Niagara River in Queenston Ontario. Great salmon & trout fishing. I stopped for awhile and was drifting bait over a hole & enjoying a snack. Out of nowhere I heard guitars tuning and general voice checks then this dropped clear and loud. I happened to be directly across the river from Art Park in Lewiston NY and Mr Tull was doing a sound check. Was a surreal experience.

· Super Moderator
296 Posts
Were I to have a garage, it would have a music system of some sort.

Ray Lynch's Deep Breakfast would be on the play list:

Reactions: AlanRides

· Registered
'18 SVTC
136 Posts